Cover Reveal: AFTER THE FALL

Check out the cover of my Wombie’s new book AFTER THE FALL! So pretty 🙂

Abs Writes A Lot

It’s here! It’s here!!! It seems like I waited FOREVER (as I’m sure most authors feel) to finally have my first novel published, and now, it’s almost time for my second novel!! Eeek! So exciting!! As I mentioned before, the cover is very different from my first novel, GOING HOME AGAIN, but I absolutely love it! So, without further ado, here’s the BEAUTIFUL cover, and everything you need to know about AFTER THE FALL! 😀

COVER REVEAL
Title: After the Fall
Author: Abby Cavenaugh
Publisher: Swoon Romance
Cover Design: Swoon Romance
Release Date: May 2015

SYNOPSIS
It’s been six months since her high-profile divorce, and Tina is desperate to get her life in order beyond the spotlight of her ex-husband, pop singer Michael Day. But when she meets a sexy bartender who happens to be ten years her junior, Tina’s first fling after her divorce might become something more. Tina…

View original post 144 more words

Leave a Reply

