It’s almost time!!!!

Check out the new & beautiful cover for my Wombie’s novel GOING HOME AGAIN! ❤️❤️

Abs Writes A Lot

Wow, the past few months have FLOWN by. It seems like I posted my blog announcing that I was re-releasing my debut novel, GOING HOME AGAIN, just a week or two ago, but it’s been two months! And at that time, October 25 seemed like a long ways away. It’s almost here though, and I’ve been working hard on getting it ready to self-publish.

(ICYMI: My publisher reverted the rights back to me earlier this year, and I was encouraged by people in the business to re-release it as a self-published novel and to add bonus content, so that is what I have done! 🙂 )

Finally, and in just the nick of time, I have a beautiful new cover (which I designed myself! ERMAGHAD) and am excited to share it with you all. I LOVE IT (if I do say so myself)!!!

GHA-roughcover5.jpg

The book will be published on TUESDAY, and bear…

View original post 220 more words

Leave a Reply

